簡介

澳門 綠色機遇:低碳城市發展

澳門國際環保合作發展論壇及展覽(MIECF)是一年一度的高效能平台,在華南地區宣傳低碳未來和城市可持續發展的解決方案。

MIECF是由澳門特別行政區政府發起並積極主導的活動, 所舉辦的展覽會及會儀的策略性定位在於促進泛珠三角地區與國際市場之間的技術交流及合作。

2011MIECF - 低碳城市發展

借助第四屆澳門國際環保合作發展論壇及展覽(MIECF)這一平臺,接觸位於珠江三角洲1億2千萬名消費者,以至泛珠9 +2省/區的4億5千萬名消費者及其他國際市場。

MIECF是一年一度的高效能平臺,致力在華南地區宣傳低碳未來和城市可持續發展的解決方案。作為澳門特別行政區政府發起並積極倡導的展會活動,MIECF的戰略定位在於促進政策制訂者、業界領袖和企業決策者的交流與合作。2011MIECF將邀請業界的傑出人物發表演講,吸引區域內的相關企業參加這一環保盛會。

2010年重要資料一覽

2010MIECF共吸引了來自47個國家和地區的5,990名專業觀眾,合共1,000名代表登記參加了論壇及會議,參展機構達362家。於會前及會期共收集到558個環保投資及產品代理銷售項目。此外,活動期間大會共安排了416場配對洽談,促成共24項簽約項目。

在2011MIECF参展的3+1理由

向區域內“綠色環保”行業的專業人士和決策者展示您的產品和服務。
爭取打入中國內地其他高速發展的省份,如貴州、雲南、湖南和四川。
與來自中國大陸和其他主要國際市場的政府與大型企業決策者和管理層接觸。

除上述之理由外,您還可以參與不同的論壇和同期活動,瞭解重要決策者和業內企業傳達的最新市場資訊。

擴展市場網絡 共拓綠色商機

MIECF涵蓋多項互動交流活動,包括綠色論壇、綠色晚宴及其他交流活動、綠色配對及綠色商機合作日,為企業提供絕佳機遇,擴大其在泛珠江三角洲地區的業務。強大的互動交流支援服務吸引了眾多志在拓展海外市場、發達國家市場(如歐盟)和發展中國家市場(如巴西和東歐)的企業。

低碳城市發展促使對相應解決方案的需求

預計至2035年,大約70%的中國人將在城市生活。這一空前巨大規模的城市化進程勢必會對水、清潔空氣以及能源等緊缺資源造成巨大的壓力。這些發展需要能同時兼顧可持續發展、綠色環保和清潔生活的有效解決方案。此外,氣候變化對中國帶來了多方面的不利影響,因此採用各種先進技術和解決方案減緩甚至阻止全球變暖更是當務之急。
2011MIECF重點關注以下領域:再生能源、綠色交通、能源效益、環境保護以及相關服務。屆時參展商將向大型買家、城市規劃人員和潛在的合作夥伴展示自己的產品。

論文徵集 - 低碳城市發展

歡迎各類有關"低碳城市發展"關鍵領域的論文稿件。論文應就綠色建築、清潔能源、能源效益、智慧電網和城市規劃等問題展開討論。如欲投稿,請聯繫w.hein@koelnmesse.com.hk 並簡述您的選題。大會將評審所有收集到的論文,入選論文的作者將獲邀參加2011MIECF。

一個集綠色知識、綠色科技及綠色融資的交流平台。

邀請您
澳門特別行政區政府誠意邀請您參與在2011年3月31日至4月2日在澳門舉行的2011年澳門國際環保合作發展論壇及展覧 –
綠色機遇

拓展綠色商機
若有意參展、參會、或參觀,請登記。

優惠方案
為鼓勵全球積極支持澳門-綠色商機匯點,大會特別為境外代表提供多項參會及參觀展覽的住宿優惠,包括「與會代表優惠計劃」及「展覽會專業觀眾優惠計劃」,截止申請日期為2011年3月7日。如需了解詳情和參與條件,請聯繫我們。名額有限,先到先得,報名從速!


中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區政府


中華人民共和國國家發展和改革委員會
中華人民共和國環境保護部


澳門特別行政區政府:

澳門貿易投資促進局 (IPIM)
電話:(853) 8798-9675    傳真:(853) 2872-7123
電郵:miecf@ipim.gov.mo

環境保護局 (DSPA)
電話:(853) 2872-5134    傳真:(853) 2872-5129
電郵:info@dspa.gov.mo
科隆國際展覽有限公司
澳門  電話:(853) 8798 9675
  電郵:miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

香港  電話:(852) 2511 8125
  電郵:miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

廣州  電話:(86) 020-8755 2467
  電郵:miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

新加坡  電話:(65) 6500 6738
  電郵:miecf@koelnmesse.com.sg

Introduction

Macao Green Opportunities: Low Carbon Urban Development

The Macao International Environmental Co-operation Forum & Exhibition (MIECF) is a high-powered annual platform to promote solutions for a low carbon future, and sustainable urban development in South China.

Initiated and actively led by the government of Macao SAR, the exhibition and conference is strategically positioned to bring together policy makers, industry movers and decision makers, and to nurture technology exchange, and co-operation between the Greater Pan-Pearl River delta region and international markets. The 2011MIECF conference will feature top class speakers that will attract industry players from all across the region to attend MIECF.

Join the 4th edition of the Macao International Environmental Co-operation Forum & Exhibition (MIECF) to reach out to 120 million customers in the Pearl River Delta, as well as 450 million in the extended 9+2 region and international markets.

Key Show Statistics in 2010

2010MIECF welcomed 5,990 professional visitors from 47 countries and regions, 1,000 registered conference and forum delegates and 362 exhibiting organizations. 558 projects of green investment and sales of green products were received before and during 2010MIECF. 416 business matching sessions were arranged and 24 projects were signed on-site.

3+1 Key Reasons and More to Exhibit at 2011MIECF

Showcase your products and services to "green" industry professionals and decision makers across the region
Gain access to the markets in the rapidly developing Chinese hinterland such as: Guizhou, Yunnan, Hunan, and Sichuan
Meet decision makers and top level executives from governments and corporations from mainland China and major international    markets

And if that's not enough, you can also enjoy updates on the latest industry developments and news from key policy makers and major market players at the forum and concurrent seminars.

Network for Success - Green Business Opportunities Abound

MIECF has an array of excellent networking features such as conference, gala dinner and networking functions, business matching and business co-operation day, for those who want to grow their business in the Pan-Pearl River Delta. Our strong support on networking is attractive for companies who want to move to overseas, developed markets, for example the EU, as well as emerging markets such as Brazil or Eastern Europe.

Low Carbon Urban Development Drives Strong Demand for Solutions

In 2035, 70% of all Chinese are expected to live in cities. This unprecedented urbanization will lead to enormous pressure on scarce resources such as water, clean air, or energy. This development asks for effective solutions for a sustainable, green and clean living. Climate change is projected to affect China in many adverse ways, so it is even more urgent to adopt technologies and solutions to avert and mitigate global warming.

2011MIECF focuses on solutions for renewable energy, green mobility, energy efficiency, environmental protection and affiliated services. Exhibitors will show their products to major buyers, city planners and potential partners.

Call for Papers - Low Carbon Urban Development

We welcome the submission of papers covering key aspects of "low carbon urban development". These could address issues of green building, clean energy, energy efficiency, smart grid, urban planning or others. Please contact w.hein@koelnmesse.com.hk with a short introduction of your preferred topic. All papers will be carefully reviewed and successful applicants will be invited to present at 2011MIECF.


An exchange platform for Green Knowledge, Green Technology and Green Finance.

An Invitation
The Government of Macao SAR invites you to participate in 2011MIECF - Green Opportunities, 31 March - 2 April, 2011, Macao.

Explore your Green Business Opportunities
If you wish to exhibit or join as delegate or visitor, please register.

Incentive Packages
Take advantage of the proactive and attractive Incentive Packages aimed at supporting organizations and delegates around the world to be at Macao-the Green Dot. Accommodation privileges for international delegates, includes “Delegate Incentive Plan” and “Trade Visitor Incentive Plan” will be provided on a first come first serve basis. Contact us now for more information. (Deadline: 7 March 2011. Conditions apply.)            


Government of the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China



National Development and Reform Commission of the People’s Republic of China
Ministry of Environmental Protection of People’s Republic of China


Government Bodies of Macao Special Administrative Region:

Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute (IPIM)
Tel: (853) 8798-9675    Fax: (853) 2872-7123
Email: miecf@ipim.gov.mo

Environmental Protection Bureau (DSPA)
Tel: (853) 2872-5134    Fax: (853) 2872-5129
Email: info@dspa.gov.mo
Koelnmesse Ltd.
Macao  Tel: (853) 8798 9675
  Email: miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

Hong Kong  Tel: (852) 2511 8125
  Email: miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

Guangzhou Tel: (86) 020-8755 2467
  Email: miecf@koelnmesse.com.hk

Singapore  Tel: (65) 6500 6738
  Email: miecf@koelnmesse.com.sg